All Items by Source

Journals/Magazines

Annual Review of Law and Social Science Restricted Resource Some full text availableopenURL
The Annual Review of Law and Social Science, in publication since 2005, strives to enhance the understanding of the complex connections between law, culture, social structure, and society by focusing on social scientific studies of law and law-like systems of rules, institutions, processes, and behaviors.
Arbitration Law Reports and Review Restricted Resource Some full text availableopenURL

The journal makes full texts of judgments on arbitration law of England, Wales and Northern Ireland available in a single publication on an annual basis. Yearly volumes include a comprehensive collection of arbitration-related judicial decisions for the relevant calendar year.

The case law is cross-referenced and each case is prefaced by a head note of keywords, a concise summary of the issues, the holding and judicial comments obiter plus lists of cases, arbitration rules and legislation referred to.
Asia-Pacific journal on human rights and the law Restricted Resource
The Asia-Pacific Journal on Human Rights and the Law is the world’s only law journal offering scholars a forum in which to present comparative, international and national research dealing specifically with issues of law and human rights in the Asia-Pacific region.
Featured Books

Loading ...

Book Search
Subject Specialist
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Restricted resource
Some full text available = Some full text
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains images = Images
Resource contains video = Video files
Resource contains audio = Audio files