annual
The Library provides access to the following electronic resources:
A
Academic Source Premier Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images
Academic Source Premier provides full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost.
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials Restricted Resource Some full text available
The ATLA Religion Database includes more than 575,000 article citations from more than 1,679 journals (506 currently indexed), more than 239,000 essay citations from over 16,800 multi-author works, and more than 530,000 book review citations. Full text is provided for more than 294,000 electronic articles and book reviews. This database is produced by the American Theological Library Association.
Annual Reviews Restricted Resource Some full text available
Annual Reviews operates as a high quality filter, prioritizing and synthesizing the primary research literature in different disciplines for the Biomedical, Life, Physical and Social Sciences. AR Publications earn the highest impact factors year by year.

B
Beech Tree Publishing Restricted Resource Some full text available
Beech Tree publishes three international, peer-reviewed academic journals, focusing on universities and government. They are all on public policy for science and technology, research, or environmental, social, health and other impacts. All are available and searchable online at IngentaConnect


Subject Specialist
Picture: Information Literacy Services
Table of Contents