A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesAcademic Source Premier
Note: Academic Source Premier
Academic Source Premier provides full text for nearly 4,700 publications, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed journals. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. This database is updated on a daily basis via EBSCOhost.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAdvances in Mathematics
Emphasizing contributions that represent significant advances in all areas of pure mathematics, Advances in Mathematics provides research mathematicians with an effective medium for communicating important recent developments in their areas of specialization to colleagues and to scientists in related disciplines.
more information Some full text availableAfrica Development Indicators
The primary World Bank collection of development indicators on Africa, compiled from officially-recognized international sources. It presents the most current and accurate global development data available, and includes national, regional and global estimates.
more information Some full text available Resource contains imagesAfrica Portal
An online resource for policy related issues in Africa. Over  3000 books, journals, and digital documents related to African policy issues.
more information Some full text availableAfrican Journals Online
Note: Register to download 3 free articles per month.
A directory of peer-reviewed journals published from Africa. Currently holds 411 journals in a range of multidisciplinary subjects.  (You need to register to access full text articles).
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAnnals of Pure and Applied Logic
The Annals of Pure and Applied Logic publisheThe Annals of Pure and Applied Logic publishes papers and short monographs on topics of current interest in pure and applied logic, the foundations of mathematics and those areas of theoretical computer science and other disciplines which are of direct interest to mathematical logic. s papers and short monographs on topics of current interest in pure and applied logic, the foundations of mathematics and those areas of theoretical computer science and other disciplines which are of direct interest to mathematical logic.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAnnual Review of Statistics and Its Application
The Annual Review of Statistics and Its Application aims to inform statisticians, and users of statistics more broadly about major methodological advances and the computational tools that allow for their implementation.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAnnual Reviews
Note: Annual Reviews
Annual Reviews operates as a high quality filter, prioritizing and synthesizing the primary research literature in different disciplines for the Biomedical, Life, Physical and Social Sciences. AR Publications earn the highest impact factors year by year.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableApplied Mathematical Modelling
Applied Mathematical Modelling is a monthly publication focusing on research related to the mathematical modelling of engineering and environmental processes, manufacturing, and industrial systems. A significant emerging area of research activity involves multiphysics processes, and contributions in this area are particularly encouraged.

This influential publication covers a wide spectrum of subjects including heat transfer, fluid mechanics, CFD, and transport phenomena; solid mechanics and mechanics of metals; electromagnets and MHD; reliability modelling and system optimization; finite volume, finite element, and boundary element procedures; decision sciences in an industrial and manufacturing context; civil engineering systems and structures; mineral and energy resources; relevant software engineering issues associated with CAD and CAE; and materials and metallurgical engineering.
more information Some full text availableArxiv
Access over 500,000 pre-prints in computer science, physics, mathematics and quantitative finance.
more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials
Note: ATLA Religion Database
The ATLA Religion Database includes more than 575,000 article citations from more than 1,679 journals (506 currently indexed), more than 239,000 essay citations from over 16,800 multi-author works, and more than 530,000 book review citations. Full text is provided for more than 294,000 electronic articles and book reviews. This database is produced by the American Theological Library Association.